top of page


Meet the Candidates for the 2024-2025 UCSC Board. You can still decide to run any time before April 7th! Check out this page to read their election statements.

Chair Candidates

Emma Vassilacos

Anish Arun

Student Assessor Candidate

Georgie Hekkelman

Secretary Candidates

Lotte Fokke

Martina Malcotti

AAO Candidates

Kate Lee

Altea Munuera Garcia

Vasilije Vuletić

bottom of page